18 Songs For 2018

I recently put together a playlist of 18 songs that I thought I’d share with you all today. 😀 The playlist includes my current favorite songs, as well as some that I feel like just brighten up your day and can get you through the year. 😀
Enjoy!

 

Too Young – Sabrina Carpenter

New Year’s Day – Taylor Swift

Hard Times – Paramore

Smile & Keep Your Head Up – Us The Duo

I Lived – OneRepublic

Not The Only One – The Sam Willows

King of Anything – Sara Bareilles

Grace – Rachel Platten

In Between – Kelsea Ballerini 

Insane Sometimes – Grace VanderWaal

HAPPINESS – NEEDTOBREATHE

Castle on the Hill – Ed Sheeran

The Long Way – Brett Eldredge

This Is Me – Keala Settle 

Crystals – Of Monsters and Men

Nothing Ever Happens – Rachel Platten

Long Live – Taylor Swift

Dear World – Echosmith

One thought on “18 Songs For 2018

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑