19 Songs For 2019

Anyone remember this post? I had a ton of fun creating that playlist last year and decided to do the same thing here in 2019.

The 19 songs on this playlist are ones that I both just love and also ones that make me nostalgic for times in 2018. I’m honestly so happy with how it turned out and am excited to share it with you all!

As I did last year, I’ll be linking the songs here but you can also access the entire playlist here on my Spotify account! I also have a few other playlists there, including mine for 2018! 😊

Feel free to recommend any music that you’ve been enjoying lately in the comments below, I’m always looking for new artists to listen to!

Enjoy!

broken – lovelytheband

Stupid Deep – Jon Bellion

BE HERE LONG – NEEDTOBREATHE

Yellow – Coldplay

Hey Jude – The Beatles

Lemon Boy – Cavetown

Without You – Parachute

ocean eyes – Billie Eilish

Leave The City – Twenty One Pilots

Don’t Stop Believin’ – Journey

Wonderwall – Oasis

Earth Angel – The Penguins

Absolutely Smitten – dodie

Best Day Of My Life – American Authors

Sidekick – WALKTHEMOON

Down In The Dumps – WALKTHEMOON

The Middle – Jimmy Eat World

Swimming in Stars – Wayfarers

Gorgeous – Taylor Swift

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑